You are here


Palliative Care Tasmania is led by a Board of up to 12 association members. They include health professionals as well as members from community and business backgrounds and bring with them a rich and diverse range of experience and knowledge. The Board is elected at the PCT Annual General Meeting.

Our Current PCT Board:

Felicity Weeding (Chair) 

Leigh Connell

Ailsa McLaren​

Denise Lloyd

Ann Allanby

Peter Bradley

Catherine Martin

Heather Chong

Ruth Chalk

Jenny Hill​

Graeme Matthews

Kristen Aylmer